Not in the same Office

computer simultaneously logged more MSN account is the same old problems you have. In the installation "small I robot companion" modules, and users can also after login and smooth using multiple MSN Messenger account, this with multiple MSN account users is a very favorable Office 2007 is the best invention in the world.

improvement. Aimed at the problem of information security, "little I robot companion" also realized the chat encryption functions, so users can rest assured in MSN and friend discussion illicit close content, no longer worried that the boss monitoring see or by other malicious people Microsoft Officeis inexpensive and helpful.

steal chat messages.

For small I robot and MSN group of users, the plug-in will also bring extra surprise. After installation ends in MSN chat window new function navigation button to convenient robot and Office 2010 is my love.

MSN group of users use. Among them about using the little I robot users, component is the default auto receiving little I robot issued the invitation, open robot interface user can quickly to use it as a provider of services. Microsoft Office 2010 is so great.

In addition the user can also subscribe to the weather service as well as stock, reminding music, video, game, gourmet, social news etc. Various information, of course, these functions is the premise of users have add small I robot as friends. "Small I robot companion" very considerate, Microsoft Office 2007 can make life more better and easier.

after installation will for users automatically add small I robot. Small I robot is win another paragraph think software heavy products, the products provided based on artificial intelligence


Comments are closed.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    December 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed