I admit, I hold my head - $200,000 involved bid "dirty" and the "elite", eating breakfast, disabled orphans. In retrospect, however, I think I know this. I think I am a damn sweet Deolalikar transactions: if he is 20 million dollars, payment today if he is wrong. However, provide those odds for eternity "vote of no confidence Deolalikar" personal ability proves P indicates the noun phrases.Office 2007 makes life great!

By analogy, it will be condemned. If I offered $200,000 to any member of a particular race and gender, and to prove the P indicates processor, I don't think this is the challenge race and gender. Many people like Microsoft Office.

(it will always blame, whatever I finally had to pay. Of course, this is, it is not like what I do, instead, a lot of emails, I had a sleepless night, Deolalikar manuscripts and his argument I know, I know the Titanic obstacles and noun phrases indicates prove P (merlin help me) prediction.

However, in order to cope with the problem "pursuit", I've decided to clarify, I for 20 million dollars, on January 1, 2002 2019. This Deolalikar for years to finish his current (plus more journals and clay award process, but it also makes) that my choice is to a particular claims to have Microsoft Office 2007 is welcomed by the whole world.

proved that may violate the eternal indicates P processor.

(a problem people kept asking me: no, I don't have any potential P indicates NP prover, not to mention the problem to other clay! I hope, in my life, theoretical computer science will be advanced statements, such as P, I can prove indicates NP, of course, but not elated give me as soon as possible so that the house looks totally irrelevant.

This responsibility: it is a scientist says, in public and as a scientist, he or she can tell the reason? Or sometimes even desirable appropriate scientists to go beyond what they can, using this mechanism as discussed about the bet? It's your turn now balance! I will discuss on a road trip through the iPhone of northern Israel, my traveling companions.

Update (put) : I want some enlightening discussions on ethics and scientific betting, no further comment or imagine real motives, I bet. However, the actual opinion, when I woke up, and has convinced me of his opponents, I bet is correct. In principle, seems to be a good answer questions Microsoft Office 2010is so great!

about Deolalikar flood paper, then back to enjoy my trip. But in practice, the people of the bets depends entirely on what they think about my motivation. If you don't care about my motivation, or think they benign, then can bet a useful information or (if you already know this information) a Office 2007 download is helpful!

useful corrective hype. On the other hand, if you think I'm proud, a prostitute, then serve no purpose except bet to confirm your beliefs. If many commenters on this blog who is willing to take the worst motivation, it makes me look like a betWindows 7 make life wonderful!


Comments are closed.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    December 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed